MG Car Club of Wagga Wagga

Committee members

Wayne Plant
Contact our President
Vice President
John Craig
Contact our Vice President
Reserve Vice President
Geraldine Cottrell
Contact our Reserve Vice President
Kerri Toal
Contact our Secretary
Michael Reeves
Contact our Treasurer
GOF Coordinator
Michael Reeves
Contact our GOF Coordinator
0407 419 898
Membership Officer
Kerri Toal
Contact our Membership Officer
Public Officer
Michael Reeves
Contact our Public Officer
Conditional Registration Officer
Dick Williams
Contact our Conditional Registration Officer
Motorsport Australia (previously CAMS) Officer
Kerri Toal
Contact our Motorsport Australia (previously CAMS) Officer
Record Officer
Megan Plant
Contact our Record Officer
Megan Plant
Contact our Regalia
MG Car Club of Wagga Wagga
PO Box 6041 Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Manage your car club online with